Shatter Me – The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset)

Original price was: ₹4,199.00.Current price is: ₹1,299.00.

  • 100% Quality Guaranteed
  • 100% Cash on Delivery
  • Easy Return & Replacement
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • All payment modes acceptable


The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Farshore (31 July 2022); Farshore
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0008567611
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0008567613
  • Author : Tahereh Mafi
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Pages‏ : ‎ 2999 
  • Binding : Paperback
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 2 kg 200 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shatter Me – The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *