Ramchandra Series : Combo of 4 Books

Original price was: ₹1,999.00.Current price is: ₹649.00.

  • 100% Quality Guaranteed
  • 100% Cash on Delivery
  • Easy Return & Replacement
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • All payment modes acceptable


The complete Ram Chandra series by Amish Tripathi.


1) Ram – Scion of Ikshvaku.

2) Sita: Warrior of Mithila.

3) Raavan: Enemy of Aryavarta.

4) War of Lanka

The second-fastest selling series in Indian publishing history. Come, experience our epics in a whole new way!

About the Author

Amish is a 1974-born, IIM (Kolkata)-educated banker-turned-author. The success of his debut book, The Immortals of Meluha (Book 1 of the Shiva Trilogy), encouraged him to give up his career in financial services to focus on writing. Besides being an author, he is also an Indian-government diplomat, a host for TV documentaries, and a film producer.
Amish is passionate about history, mythology and philosophy, finding beauty and meaning in all world religions. His books have sold more than 7 million copies and have been translated into over 20 languages. His Shiva Trilogy is the fastest selling and his Ram Chandra Series the second fastest selling book series in Indian publishing history.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins India
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9356294534
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-9356294530
  • Author : Amish Tripathi
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Pages‏ : ‎ 1776 
  • Binding : Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ramchandra Series : Combo of 4 Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *