Sale!

My Fault

199.00

  • 100% Quality Guaranteed
  • 100% Cash on Delivery
  • Easy Return & Replacement
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • All payment modes acceptable

Description

A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation* Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron’s Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Seventeen-year-old Noah Morgan loves her quiet, normal life in Toronto. But when her mother returns from a cruise unexpectedly married to a billionaire and announces they are moving to L.A., Noah is suddenly shoved out of her comfort zone and into a glittering world of illegal street races, lavish pool parties, and spoiled rich kids. And her new stepbrother Nicholas is the most spoiled of them all. Arrogant, aloof, and viciously attractive, Nick is everything she hates, especially when she learns his bad boy persona isn’t just a façade. She’s spent her life running from danger, and Nick is danger incarnate. Yet neither of them can prevent the powerful attraction that flares between them―enough to turn their worlds upside-down and tempt them beyond all reason. But Noah’s past may be even more dangerous than their forbidden romance. And if he wants her, Nick will have to decide if he’s willing to risk everything. Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, My Fault is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels TikTok books After meets The Kissing Booth Colleen Hoover fans Forbidden romance Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers.

About the Author

Mercedes Ron is a young Argentinian writer who has succeeded on Wattpad, where she has more than 321k followers. She currently resides in Spain and studies Audiovisual Communication at the University of Seville. Her dream is to write and sing. The first she has already done. Her trilogy Culpables de ella has more than 40 million readings on Wattpad.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bloom Books
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1728291410
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1728291413
  • Author : Mercedes Ron
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Pages‏ : ‎ 496 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Fault”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *