Sale!

Heartstopper Volume 3

399.00

  • 100% Quality Guaranteed
  • 100% Cash on Delivery
  • Easy Return & Replacement
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • All payment modes acceptable

Description

Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!*’Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Nick’s even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn’t just something that happens once – there’s Nick’s older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family – and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. ‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay TimesThis is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

About the Author

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder Children’s Books (6 February 2020)
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1444952773
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1444952773
  • Author : Alice Osman
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Pages ‏ : ‎ 384 
  • Editon : 2020
  • Binding : Paperback
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 474 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartstopper Volume 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *