Hardy Boys Adventures 3-Books-in-1


  • 100% Quality Guaranteed
  • 100% Cash on Delivery
  • Easy Return & Replacement
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • All payment modes acceptable


Join amateur sleuth brothers Frank and Joe Hardy as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first three novels in the Hardy Boys Adventures series—now available in one paperback edition.

The Hardy Boys are two brothers who have what it takes to solve the case. Smart and resourceful, perceptive and clever, their brains are their go-to technology. Frank and Joe are no strangers to danger and suspense, and with their wits and their courage, they can be counted on to crack the case.

This paperback bind-up includes Secret of the Red ArrowMystery of the Phantom Heist, and The Vanishing Game.

About the Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Aladdin 
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1481485539
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1481485531
  • Author : Franklin W. Dixon
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 448 pages
  • Binding : Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hardy Boys Adventures 3-Books-in-1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *