Famous Five Box Set (Set of 21 Books)


  • 100% Quality Guaranteed
  • 100% Cash on Delivery
  • Easy Return & Replacement
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • All payment modes acceptable


All 21 original Famous Five books in a slipcase – The ultimate collection to introduce the best-known and most popular world of our greatest storyteller. These are the original books which children have been enjoying since the 1940s. Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and George’s dog, Timmy, who have adventures and solve mysteries on and around Kirrin Island. They encounter smugglers, thieves, runaways and other strange and mysterious people – both good and bad. The Famous Five began life as eagerly-awaited magazine serials which achieved an instant following. So popular were the books that readers urged the publishers to establish a Famous Five club. The characters have inspired board games, stationery, a play and two TV series. Having celebrating 70 fabulous years in 2012, it’s clear the Five are here to stay for a long time to come!

About the Author

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children’s stories. She is consistently voted a children’s favourite in author polls, and has over 600 children’s books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series – and the Malory Towers and St Clare’s series.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hachette Children’s Group; Latest Edition (5 February 2013)
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1444916416
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1444916416
  • Author : Enid Blyton
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Binding : Paperback
  • Edition : 2013
  • Genre : Children’s Books
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 2 kg 890 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Famous Five Box Set (Set of 21 Books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *